2010 Subscription Drive Success

We'd like to give a well-deserved shout-out to our IndieGoGo contributors for helping us get the future of We Still Like underway:

Thomas Andes
Bradford Earle & Tupelo Hassman
Rose Haynes & Andy Touhy
Edan Lepucki
Jeff Miller
Jason Perez
Sonya Thompson
Jennifer Williams & Nick McClintock
Lisa Wisniewski

We love you! Seriously, like a lot a lot.

Stay tuned for the big reveal: Issue Three will open for submissions November 1.

Oh yeah and in the meantime, here's a slideshow from our backyard release party. Remember June?
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...